Kilo Pass Starter
by Kilo GatewayAggregatorEntryIndividualVerified 2026-10-11
$19 / month
A flat fee for a usage allowance. It is not a price per token and cannot be compared with API prices.
Limits
As the provider states them.
$19/month of base credits plus up to $7.60/month bonus credits (up to $26.60 total); bonus 10% month 1, 50% month 2, up to 40% from month 8
- Up to $26.60/month in total credits, for USD of inference credits incl. max bonus
- At the limit
- not stated
- Fair use
- not stated
Models included
Stated as families: 500+ models via Kilo Gateway, plus Auto Model routing
Source
“Starter: $19/month provides up to $26.60/month in total credits (including bonuses)” paraphrased from source
kilo.ai/pricing Verified 2026-10-11
Credits are prepaid USD inference credits, so this is effectively a credit subscription (not an unlimited plan). Credits reportedly do not expire during an active subscription.
Similar plans
Other Kilo Gateway plans
- Kilo Pass Pro$49 / month
- Kilo Pass Expert$199 / month
Same tier and audience elsewhere
- Amazon Q Developer Pro $19 / month
- Cursor Pro (legacy) $20 / month
- Kiro Pro Kiro (AWS)$20 / month
- GLM Coding Plan Lite Z.ai (GLM Coding Plan)$18 / month
- ZenMux Builder Starter $20 / month
Plans change often; verify on the provider's page. Report incorrect data for this plan