AionLabs
Inference provider
- Endpoints
- 6
- Models
- 6
Models served
6 shown
| Model | Creator | Type | In $/1M | Out $/1M | Context | Max output | Tools | Region |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aion 3.0 aion-labs/aion-3.0-20260707 | Aion Labs | Chat | $3.00 | $6.00 | 131K | 32.8K | Region not stated | |
| Aion 3.0 Mini aion-labs/aion-3.0-mini-20260707 | Aion Labs | Chat | $0.70 | $1.40 | 131K | 32.8K | Region not stated | |
| Aion 3.5 aion-labs/aion-3.5-20260923 | Aion Labs | Chat | $3.00 | $6.00 | 262K | 32.8K | Region not stated | |
| Aion 3.5 Mini aion-labs/aion-3.5-mini-20260923 | Aion Labs | Chat | $0.70 | $1.40 | 262K | 32.8K | Region not stated | |
| Aion-2.0 aion-labs/aion-2.0-20260223 | Aion Labs | Chat | $0.80 | $1.60 | 131K | 32.8K | Region not stated | |
| Aion-RP 1.0 (8B) aion-labs/aion-rp-llama-3.1-8b | Aion Labs | Chat | $0.80 | $1.60 | 32.8K | 29.5K | Region not stated |
One row per model and variant. Dated pins appear on the model page, not as separate rows. Prices are indicative; verify with the provider.