MiniMax Token Plan (minimax.io)

Inference providersubscription plan: not per-token

3 subscription plans (flat fees, separate from the per-token prices below)

Endpoints
9
Models
9

Subscription plans

Hand-curated flat fees, not per-token prices.

PlanTierPriceAPI accessVerified
MiniMax M Plan GoEntry$22 / month2026-10-11
MiniMax M Plan ExploreStandard$55 / month2026-10-11
MiniMax M Plan BuildPro$132 / month2026-10-11

Filter and compare these plans

Models served

9 shown

ModelCreatorTypeIn $/1MOut $/1MContextMax outputToolsRegion
MiniMax-M2
MiniMax-M2
MiniMaxChatIncluded in plan—205K131KRegion not stated
MiniMax-M2.1
MiniMax-M2.1
MiniMaxChatIncluded in plan—205K131KRegion not stated
MiniMax-M2.5
MiniMax-M2.5
MiniMaxChatIncluded in plan—205K131KRegion not stated
MiniMax-M2.5-highspeed
MiniMax-M2.5-highspeed
MiniMaxChatIncluded in plan—205K131KRegion not stated
MiniMax-M2.7
MiniMax-M2.7
MiniMaxChatIncluded in plan—205K131KRegion not stated
MiniMax-M2.7-highspeed
MiniMax-M2.7-highspeed
MiniMaxChatIncluded in plan—205K131KRegion not stated
MiniMax-M3
MiniMax-M3
MiniMaxChatIncluded in plan—1.05M512KRegion not stated
MiniMax-M3.1-Flash
MiniMax-M3.1-Flash
MiniMaxChatIncluded in plan—1M512KRegion not stated
MiniMax-M3.1-Flash-Preview
MiniMax-M3.1-Flash-Preview
MiniMaxChatIncluded in plan—1M512KRegion not stated

One row per model and variant. Dated pins appear on the model page, not as separate rows. Prices are indicative; verify with the provider.