ChatLLM Pro

by AbacusAggregatorStandardIndividualVerified 2026-10-11

$20 / month

A flat fee for a usage allowance. It is not a price per token and cannot be compared with API prices.

Limits

As the provider states them.

30,000 credits/month

At the limit
not stated
Fair use
not stated

Models included

Stated as families: Everything in Basic plus unrestricted AI Agent and Coding Agent/CLI

Source

“Pro $20 per month with 30,000 credits / month” paraphrased from source

abacus.ai/pricing Verified 2026-10-11

Similar plans

Other Abacus plans

Same tier and audience elsewhere

Plans change often; verify on the provider's page. Report incorrect data for this plan