ChatLLM Basic

by AbacusAggregatorEntryIndividualVerified 2026-10-11

$10 / month

A flat fee for a usage allowance. It is not a price per token and cannot be compared with API prices.

Limits

As the provider states them.

20,000 credits/month; 3 AI Agent conversations/month

At the limit
not stated
Fair use
not stated

Models included

Stated as families: Top LLMs (Sonnet, Opus 5.5, GPT 6 Astra, Gemini 3.1 Pro), image/video generators

May include (family match) (3)

Source

“Basic $10/month with 20,000 credits/month” paraphrased from source

abacus.ai/pricing Verified 2026-10-11

RouteLLM API / Team / Enterprise pricing not displayed. Credit-to-USD or token mapping unknown.

Similar plans

Other Abacus plans

Same tier and audience elsewhere

Plans change often; verify on the provider's page. Report incorrect data for this plan