Lite
by Alibaba Coding Plan (China)Inference providerEntryIndividualDiscontinuedVerified 2026-10-11
Not published
Price and request limits for Lite are not on the current page. Existing subscribers may use it until expiry but cannot renew or upgrade.
A flat fee for a usage allowance. It is not a price per token and cannot be compared with API prices.
Limits
As the provider states them.
Lite supported all plan models (Qwen, GLM, Kimi, MiniMax) same as Pro; its price and limits are no longer published on the page.
- At the limit
- not stated
- Fair use
- not stated
Models included
Source
“As of March 20, 2026, 00:00:00 (UTC+08:00), the Lite plan is no longer available for new subscriptions ; renewals and upgrades discontinued as of April 13, 2026, 18:00 (UTC+08:00)” paraphrased from source
www.alibabacloud.com/help/en/model-studio/coding-plan Verified 2026-10-11
Similar plans
Other Alibaba Coding Plan (China) plans
- Pro$29.94 / month
Same tier and audience elsewhere
- Lite Alibaba Coding PlanNot published
- Kimi Plus (Kimi Code) Kimi Code (Moonshot AI, global)Not published
- Lite Plan KUAE Cloud Coding PlanNot published
- DevPass Lite DevPass (LLM Gateway)$29 / month
- MiniMax M Plan Go MiniMax (M Plan, global)$22 / month
Plans change often; verify on the provider's page. Report incorrect data for this plan