Alibaba Coding Plan (China)
Inference providersubscription plan: not per-token
2 subscription plans (flat fees, separate from the per-token prices below)
- Endpoints
- 10
- Models
- 10
Subscription plans
Hand-curated flat fees, not per-token prices.
Models served
10 shown
| Model | Creator | Type | In $/1M | Out $/1M | Context | Max output | Tools | Region |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GLM-4.7 glm-4.7 | Z.ai (Zhipu AI) | Chat | Included in plan | — | 203K | 16.4K | Region not stated | |
| GLM-5 glm-5 | Z.ai (Zhipu AI) | Chat | Included in plan | — | 203K | 16.4K | Region not stated | |
| MiniMax-M2.5 MiniMax-M2.5 | MiniMax | Chat | Included in plan | — | 197K | 24.6K | Region not stated | |
| Moonshot Kimi K2.5 kimi-k2.5 | Moonshot AI | Chat | Included in plan | — | 262K | 32.8K | Region not stated | |
| Qwen3 Coder Next qwen3-coder-next | Alibaba (Qwen) | Chat | Included in plan | — | 262K | 65.5K | Region not stated | |
| Qwen3 Coder Plus qwen3-coder-plus | Alibaba (Qwen) | Chat | Included in plan | — | 1M | 65.5K | Region not stated | |
| Qwen3 Max qwen3-max-2026-01-23 | Alibaba (Qwen) | Chat | Included in plan | — | 262K | 32.8K | Region not stated | |
| Qwen3.5 Plus qwen3.5-plus | Alibaba (Qwen) | Chat | Included in plan | — | 1M | 65.5K | Region not stated | |
| Qwen3.6 Plus qwen3.6-plus | Alibaba (Qwen) | Chat | Included in plan | — | 1M | 65.5K | Region not stated | |
| Qwen3.7 Plus qwen3.7-plus | Alibaba (Qwen) | Chat | Included in plan | — | 1M | 64K | Region not stated |
One row per model and variant. Dated pins appear on the model page, not as separate rows. Prices are indicative; verify with the provider.