Extra Bundle (personal)

by Alibaba Token PlanInference providerOtherIndividualVerified 2026-10-11

$15 / month

Add-on quota pack, not a standalone tier. Only the Singapore region ("Token Plan is currently available only in the Singapore region."). Endpoint https://token-plan.ap-southeast-1.maas.aliyuncs.com/compatible-mode/v1.

A flat fee for a usage allowance. It is not a price per token and cannot be compared with API prices.

Plan changes feed

Limits

As the provider states them.

Add-on of 20,000 Credits per bundle per month.

At the limit
not stated
Fair use
not stated

Models included

Stated as families: Same models as Personal edition

Source

“Extra Bundle $15/bundle/month, 20,000 Credits” paraphrased from source

www.alibabacloud.com/help/en/model-studio/token-plan-overview Verified 2026-10-11

Similar plans

Other Alibaba Token Plan plans

Same tier and audience elsewhere

Plans change often; verify on the provider's page. Report incorrect data for this plan