Alibaba Token Plan

Inference providersubscription plan: not per-token

Pricing page ↗ Alibaba Token Plan's own price list, link checked 2026-10-19. Check the prices below against it.

9 subscription plans (flat fees, separate from the per-token prices below)

Endpoints
28
Models
28

Subscription plans

Hand-curated flat fees, not per-token prices.

PlanTierPriceAPI accessVerified
LiteEntry$8.00 / month2026-10-15
Extra Bundle (personal)Other$15 / month2026-10-11
EssentialStandard$16 / month2026-10-15
StandardStandard$25 / month2026-10-15
Team Standard seatStandard$30 / month2026-10-15
Team Pro seatPro$75 / month2026-10-11
ProPro$80 / month2026-10-15
Team Max seatTeam$200 / month2026-10-11
Team shared quota packTeam$700 / month2026-10-11

Filter and compare these plans

Models served

28 shown

ModelCreatorTypeIn $/1MOut $/1MContextMax outputToolsRegion
DeepSeek V4 Flash
deepseek-v4-flash
DeepSeekChatIncluded in plan—1M384KRegion not stated
DeepSeek V4 Flash Latest
deepseek-v4-flash-0731
DeepSeekChatIncluded in plan—1M384KRegion not stated
DeepSeek V4 Pro
deepseek-v4-pro
DeepSeekChatIncluded in plan—1M384KRegion not stated
DeepSeek V4 Pro 0813
deepseek-v4-pro-0813
DeepSeekChatIncluded in plan—1M384KRegion not stated
DeepSeek V4.1 Flash
deepseek-v4.1-flash
DeepSeekChatIncluded in plan—1M384KRegion not stated
deepseek-v3.2
deepseek-v3.2
DeepSeekChatIncluded in plan—131K65.5KRegion not stated
GLM-5
glm-5
Z.ai (Zhipu AI)ChatIncluded in plan—203K16.4KRegion not stated
GLM-5.1
glm-5.1
Z.ai (Zhipu AI)ChatIncluded in plan—203K128KRegion not stated
GLM-5.2
glm-5.2
Z.ai (Zhipu AI)ChatIncluded in plan—1M131KRegion not stated
GLM-5.3
glm-5.3
Z.ai (Zhipu AI)ChatIncluded in plan—1M131KRegion not stated
HappyHorse 1.1 Image-to-Video
happyhorse-1.1-i2v
Alibaba (Qwen)Video generationIncluded in plan—Region not stated
HappyHorse 1.1 Reference-to-Video
happyhorse-1.1-r2v
Alibaba (Qwen)Video generationIncluded in plan—Region not stated
HappyHorse 1.1 Text-to-Video
happyhorse-1.1-t2v
Alibaba (Qwen)Video generationIncluded in plan—Region not stated
Kimi K2.6
kimi-k2.6
Moonshot AIChatIncluded in plan—262K262KRegion not stated
Kimi K2.7 Code HighSpeed
kimi-k2.7-code
Moonshot AIChatIncluded in plan—262K262KRegion not stated
MiniMax-M2.5
MiniMax-M2.5
MiniMaxChatIncluded in plan—197K32.8KRegion not stated
Moonshot Kimi K2.5
kimi-k2.5
Moonshot AIChatIncluded in plan—262K98.3KRegion not stated
Qwen Image 2.0
qwen-image-2.0
Alibaba (Qwen)Image generationIncluded in plan—8.2KRegion not stated
Qwen Image 2.0 Pro
qwen-image-2.0-pro
Alibaba (Qwen)Image generationIncluded in plan—8.2KRegion not stated
Qwen3.6 Flash
qwen3.6-flash
Alibaba (Qwen)ChatIncluded in plan—1M65.5KRegion not stated
Qwen3.6 Plus
qwen3.6-plus
Alibaba (Qwen)ChatIncluded in plan—1M65.5KRegion not stated
Qwen3.7 Max
qwen3.7-max
Alibaba (Qwen)ChatIncluded in plan—1M131KRegion not stated
Qwen3.7 Plus
qwen3.7-plus
Alibaba (Qwen)ChatIncluded in plan—1M65.5KRegion not stated
Qwen3.8 Flash
qwen3.8-flash
Alibaba (Qwen)ChatIncluded in plan—1M131KRegion not stated
Qwen3.8 Max
qwen3.8-max
Alibaba (Qwen)ChatIncluded in plan—1M131KRegion not stated
Qwen3.8 Max Preview
qwen3.8-max-preview
Alibaba (Qwen)ChatIncluded in plan—1M131KRegion not stated
Wan2.7 Image
wan2.7-image
Alibaba (Qwen)Image generationIncluded in plan—8.2KRegion not stated
Wan2.7 Image Pro
wan2.7-image-pro
Alibaba (Qwen)Image generationIncluded in plan—8.2KRegion not stated

One row per model and variant. Dated pins appear on the model page, not as separate rows. Prices are indicative; verify with the provider.