Bolt Pro

by Bolt.newAppStandardIndividualVerified 2026-10-19

$25 / month

Billed monthly. Yearly billing saves 'up to 28%' (figure not shown).

A flat fee for a usage allowance. It is not a price per token and cannot be compared with API prices.

Plan changes feed

Limits

As the provider states them.

No daily token limit; starts at 10M tokens per month; unused tokens roll over to next month (valid for up to two months in total).

At the limit
not stated
Fair use
not stated

Models included

The plan lists no specific models.

Source

“Pro $25 per month billed monthly You get: Public and private projects No daily token limit Start at 10M tokens per month”

bolt.new/pricing Verified 2026-10-19

Rollover: 'will roll over for one additional month, making them valid for up to two months in total'.

Similar plans

Other Bolt.new plans

Same tier and audience elsewhere

Plans change often; verify on the provider's page. Report incorrect data for this plan