Cursor Hobby (legacy)

by CursorAppFreeIndividualDiscontinuedVerified 2026-10-19

Free

A flat fee for a usage allowance. It is not a price per token and cannot be compared with API prices.

Plan changes feed

Limits

As the provider states them.

Limited Agent requests; no credit card required (as recorded 2026-10-11).

At the limit
not stated
Fair use
not stated

Models included

Stated as families: Composer

Source

“Hobby, Start, Pro, Pro+, Ultra, and Teams Standard and Premium seats continue for existing customers.” paraphrased from source

cursor.com/docs/account/pricing Verified 2026-10-19

Legacy plan: continues for existing customers only; new customers get the X Subscription (see xai/x-free). Plan terms as recorded from cursor.com/pricing on 2026-10-11.

Similar plans

Other Cursor plans

Same tier and audience elsewhere

Plans change often; verify on the provider's page. Report incorrect data for this plan