Perplexity Max

by PerplexityLabProIndividualVerified 2026-10-19

$167 / month

Published as '$167 /month or equivalent, when billed annually'. The month-to-month price is not published on this page, so this figure is the annual-billing equivalent and the annual total is not stated either.

A flat fee for a usage allowance. It is not a price per token and cannot be compared with API prices.

Plan changes feed

Limits

As the provider states them.

Maximum Computer usage, expert-level research, frontier AI models, highest usage limits and memory, priority access to new features. 35,000 bonus credits plus 10,000 monthly credits, and a limited-time $450 free Computer credit.

At the limit
not stated
Fair use
For personal use only and subject to our policies.

Models included

Stated as families: Frontier AI models, as listed for the Perplexity service as a whole rather than per plan: GPT-6.1 Sol, Gemini 3.8 Flash, Claude Sonnet 5.5, Kimi K3, GLM 5.3, Grok 4.7

Source

“$167 /month or equivalent, when billed annually”

www.perplexity.ai/pro Verified 2026-10-19

Price, credits and promo unchanged, quotes are transcriptions of that screenshot. The page does not state whether API usage is included.

Similar plans

Other Perplexity plans

Same tier and audience elsewhere

Plans change often; verify on the provider's page. Report incorrect data for this plan