Perplexity Pro
by PerplexityLabStandardIndividualVerified 2026-10-19
$17 / month
Published as '$17 /month or equivalent, when billed annually'. The month-to-month price is not published on this page, so this figure is the annual-billing equivalent and the annual total is not stated either.
A flat fee for a usage allowance. It is not a price per token and cannot be compared with API prices.
Limits
As the provider states them.
Expanded Computer access, deep research, access to top AI models, model selection, polished documents and apps, more usage limits and memory. 4,000 bonus credits, plus a limited-time $40 free Computer credit.
- 4,000 bonus credits
- +$40 free Computer credits LIMITED TIME
- At the limit
- not stated
- Fair use
- not stated
Models included
Stated as families: Top AI models, as listed for the Perplexity service as a whole rather than per plan: GPT-6.1 Sol, Gemini 3.8 Flash, Claude Sonnet 5.5, Kimi K3, GLM 5.3, Grok 4.7
May include (family match) (6)
Source
“$17 /month or equivalent, when billed annually”
www.perplexity.ai/pro Verified 2026-10-19
Price, credits and promo unchanged, quotes are transcriptions of that screenshot. The page does not state whether API usage is included. The page's 'For personal use only' line appears under the Max card and was not copied here. A Free plan exists ('Everything in Free and:') but its terms are not on this page.
Similar plans
Other Perplexity plans
- Perplexity Max$167 / month
Same tier and audience elsewhere
- Poe 660 thousand points/month $199.99 / year
- Standard (标准版) SCNet Token Plan$16.47 / month
- MiniMax M Plan Explore MiniMax CN (M Plan, minimaxi.com)$17.81 / month
- Essential Alibaba Token Plan (China)$17.96 / month
- Essential Alibaba Token Plan$16 / month
Plans change often; verify on the provider's page. Report incorrect data for this plan