ai&
Aggregatornot counted in provider totals
- Endpoints
- 13
- Models
- 13
Gateway pricing
- Models carried
- 13
- Exclusive
- 1
- Median vs direct
- −11% list input price vs direct, across 12 priced models
FEES
No fee terms are recorded for this gateway, so its prices are list prices and fees are not verified.
Models served
13 shown
| Model | Creator | Type | In $/1M | Out $/1M | vs direct | Context | Max output | Tools | Region |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DeepSeek V4 Flash deepseek-ai/deepseek-v4-flash | DeepSeek | Chat | $0.15 | $0.25 | +7.1% | 1.05M | 384K | Region not stated | |
| DeepSeek V4 Pro deepseek-ai/deepseek-v4-pro | DeepSeek | Chat | $1.00 | $2.50 | −42% | 1.05M | 384K | Region not stated | |
| DeepSeek V4.1 Flash deepseek-ai/deepseek-v4.1-flash | DeepSeek | Chat | $0.30 | $0.60 | +11% | 1.05M | 384K | Region not stated | |
| Gemma-4-31B-IT google/gemma-4-31b-it | Chat | $0.20 | $0.50 | +43% | 262K | 32.8K | Region not stated | ||
| GLM-5.2 zai-org/glm-5.2 | Z.ai (Zhipu AI) | Chat | $1.00 | $4.00 | −29% | 1.05M | 131K | Region not stated | |
| GLM-5.3 zai-org/glm-5.3 | Z.ai (Zhipu AI) | Chat | $1.00 | $4.00 | −29% | 1.05M | 131K | Region not stated | |
| GLM-5.3-Flash zai-org/glm-5.3-flash | Z.ai (Zhipu AI) | Chat | $0.15 | $0.50 | ±0% | 1.05M | 131K | Region not stated | |
| GPT-OSS 120B openai/gpt-oss-120b | OpenAI | Chat | $0.15 | $0.60 | ±0% | 131K | 32.8K | Region not stated | |
| Kimi K2.7 Code HighSpeed moonshotai/kimi-k2.7-code | Moonshot AI | Chat | $0.75 | $3.50 | −21% | 262K | 262K | Region not stated | |
| Kimi K3 moonshotai/kimi-k3 | Moonshot AI | Chat | $3.00 | $12.50 | ±0% | 1.05M | 131K | Region not stated | |
| Motif 3 motif-technologies/motif-3 | Motif Technologies | Chat | $0.50 | $2.00 | — | 262K | 262K | Region not stated | |
| Qwen3.6 27B qwen/qwen3.6-27b | Alibaba (Qwen) | Chat | $0.32 | $3.20 | −29% | 262K | 65.5K | Region not stated | |
| Qwen3.8-27B qwen/qwen3.8-27b | Alibaba (Qwen) | Chat | $0.40 | $3.00 | −11% | 262K | 32.8K | Region not stated |
One row per model and variant. Dated pins appear on the model page, not as separate rows. Prices are indicative; verify with the provider.