Cerebras

Inference provider

Pricing page ↗ Cerebras's own price list, link checked 2026-10-19. Check the prices below against it.

Endpoints
7
Models
7

Documented limits

Curated, source linked — read from the linked page on the date in the quote tooltip.

Rate limits
Free trial: 5 RPM, 30K uncached TPM, 1M TPD; Developer pay-as-you-go: no hourly/daily restrictions (gpt-oss-120b 1K RPM, 1M uncached TPM) source
Free tier
$5 credits expiring 30 days after grant, no permanent renewal source

Models served

7 shown

ModelCreatorTypeIn $/1MOut $/1MContextMax outputToolsRegion
gemma4:31b
gemma-4-31b
GoogleChat$0.996.43× median$1.49131K41KRegion not stated
GPT-OSS 120B
gpt-oss-120b
OpenAIChat$0.359.46× median$0.75131K41KRegion not stated
Llama 3.1 70B Instruct
llama3.1-70b
MetaChat$0.60$0.60128K128KRegion not stated
Llama 3.1 8B Instruct
llama3.1-8b
MetaChat$0.10$0.10128K128KRegion not stated
Llama 3.3 70B
llama-3.3-70b
MetaChat$0.85$1.20128K128KRegion not stated
Qwen3 32B
qwen-3-32b
Alibaba (Qwen)Chat$0.40$0.80128K128KRegion not stated
Qwen3.8-27B
qwen-3.8-27b
Alibaba (Qwen)Chat$0.99$1.49131K41KRegion not stated

One row per model and variant. Dated pins appear on the model page, not as separate rows. Prices are indicative; verify with the provider.