Chutes
Inference provider
Pricing page ↗ Chutes's own price list, link checked 2026-10-19. Check the prices below against it.
- Endpoints
- 14
- Models
- 14
Models served
14 shown
| Model | Creator | Type | In $/1M | Out $/1M | Context | Max output | Tools | Region |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DeepSeek V4 Flash Latest deepseek-ai/DeepSeek-V4-Flash-0731-TEE | DeepSeek | Chat | $0.44 | $1.32 | 1.05M | 131K | Region not stated | |
| deepseek-v3.2 deepseek-ai/DeepSeek-V3.2-TEE | DeepSeek | Chat | $1.00 | $1.00 | 131K | 65.5K | Region not stated | |
| Gemma-4-31B-IT google/gemma-4-31B-turbo-TEE | Chat | $0.12 | $0.37 | 131K | 65.5K | Region not stated | ||
| GLM-5.1 zai-org/GLM-5.1-TEE | Z.ai (Zhipu AI) | Chat | $0.98 | $3.08 | 203K | 65.5K | Region not stated | |
| GLM-5.2 zai-org/GLM-5.2-TEE | Z.ai (Zhipu AI) | Chat | $1.25 | $3.95 | 1.05M | 65.5K | Region not stated | |
| Kimi K2.6 moonshotai/Kimi-K2.6-TEE | Moonshot AI | Chat | $0.45 | $1.95 | 262K | 65.5K | Region not stated | |
| Kimi K3 moonshotai/Kimi-K3-TEE | Moonshot AI | Chat | $1.85 | $9.50 | 1.05M | 65.5K | Region not stated | |
| Mistral Nemo unsloth/Mistral-Nemo-Instruct-2407-TEE | Mistral AI | Chat | $0.02450.16× median | $0.0978 | 131K | 131K | Region not stated | |
| Nemotron 3 Nano Omni 30B TEE Nemotron-3-Nano-Omni-30B-TEE | NVIDIA | Chat | $0.0245 | $0.0978 | 131K | Region not stated | ||
| Qwen3 235B A22B Thinking 2507 TEE Qwen/Qwen3-235B-A22B-Thinking-2507-TEE | Alibaba (Qwen) | Chat | $0.299 | $1.20 | 262K | 262K | Region not stated | |
| Qwen3 32B Qwen/Qwen3-32B-TEE | Alibaba (Qwen) | Chat | $0.104 | $0.416 | 41K | 41K | Region not stated | |
| Qwen3.5 397B-A17B Qwen/Qwen3.5-397B-A17B-TEE | Alibaba (Qwen) | Chat | $0.45 | $3.00 | 262K | 65.5K | Region not stated | |
| Qwen3.6 27B Qwen/Qwen3.6-27B-TEE | Alibaba (Qwen) | Chat | $0.25 | $2.00 | 262K | 65.5K | Region not stated | |
| Qwen3.8-27B Qwen/Qwen3.8-27B-TEE | Alibaba (Qwen) | Chat | $0.0390.19× median | $1.25 | 262K | 65.5K | Region not stated |
One row per model and variant. Dated pins appear on the model page, not as separate rows. Prices are indicative; verify with the provider.