ClinePass
by ClinePassAggregatorEntryIndividualVerified 2026-10-11
$9.99 / month
Additional processing fees may apply.
A flat fee for a usage allowance. It is not a price per token and cannot be compared with API prices.
Limits
As the provider states them.
Quotas that offer 2-5x the usage on popular open coding models compared to standard API rate; exact limits not stated
- At the limit
- not stated
- Fair use
- not stated
Models included
Stated as families: 14 open coding models from Z.ai, Moonshot, DeepSeek, MiniMax, MiMo, Qwen
Source
“ClinePass costs $9.99/month ... quotas that offer 2-5x the usage compared to standard API rate limits” paraphrased from source
cline.bot/pass Verified 2026-10-11
Cline's docs say the key can be used with other coding agents.
Similar plans
Same tier and audience elsewhere
- Microsoft 365 Personal $9.99 / month
- ChatLLM Basic Abacus$10 / month
- Copilot Pro GitHub Copilot$10 / month
- JetBrains AI Pro $10 / month
- OpenCode Go $10 / month
Plans change often; verify on the provider's page. Report incorrect data for this plan