Copilot Max

by GitHub CopilotAggregatorProIndividualVerified 2026-10-11

$100 / month

A flat fee for a usage allowance. It is not a price per token and cannot be compared with API prices.

Limits

As the provider states them.

20,000 GitHub AI Credits per month (base 10,000 + flex 10,000)

At the limit
not stated
Fair use
not stated

Models included

Stated as families: Priority access to premium models

Source

“Copilot Max $100 USD per month; Base: 10,000 with flex allotment of 10,000” paraphrased from source

docs.github.com/en/copilot/get-started/plans Verified 2026-10-11

The billing-credits page had no Max details.

Similar plans

Other GitHub Copilot plans

Same tier and audience elsewhere

Plans change often; verify on the provider's page. Report incorrect data for this plan