Poe 660 thousand points/month
by PoeAggregatorStandardIndividualVerified 2026-10-19
$199.99 / year
$199.99 / year when billed annually
Billed yearly; '($16.67/month)'. Monthly-billed price not shown.
A flat fee for a usage allowance. It is not a price per token and cannot be compared with API prices.
Limits
As the provider states them.
660 thousand points per month.
- 660 thousand points/month
- At the limit
- not stated
- Fair use
- not stated
Models included
The plan lists no specific models.
Source
“660 thousand points/month $199.99/year ($16.67/month)”
poe.com/subscribe Verified 2026-10-19
Transcription of an owner-provided screenshot of https://poe.com/subscribe taken 2026-10-19 (the page blocks fetching).
Similar plans
Other Poe plans
- Poe 10 thousand points/day$49.99 / year
- Poe 1.65 million points/month$499.99 / year
- Poe 3.3 million points/month$999.99 / year
- Poe 8.25 million points/month$2,499.99 / year
Same tier and audience elsewhere
- Standard (标准版) SCNet Token Plan$16.47 / month
- Perplexity Pro $17 / month
- Essential Alibaba Token Plan$16 / month
- Individual Standard Xiaomi Token Plan (Europe)$16 / month
- Individual Standard Xiaomi Token Plan (China)$16 / month
Plans change often; verify on the provider's page. Report incorrect data for this plan