X Subscription Free

by xAILabFreeIndividualVerified 2026-10-19

Free

A flat fee for a usage allowance. It is not a price per token and cannot be compared with API prices.

Plan changes feed

Limits

As the provider states them.

Limited AI usage: limited Chat requests and limited agent requests. Plus and Free don't include third-party models.

At the limit
not stated
Fair use
not stated

Models included

The plan lists no specific models.

Source

“Free $0 /month Get started Everything in Free, and: Limited AI usage AI Features Limited Chat requests Limited agent requests”

x.ai/pricing Verified 2026-10-19

Cursor.com/pricing shows the same Free tier. The page does not name the models in the Free tier, so none are listed. API access false: 'Grok API access' is listed from Plus up, not on Free.

Similar plans

Other xAI plans

Same tier and audience elsewhere

Plans change often; verify on the provider's page. Report incorrect data for this plan