Poe 1.65 million points/month
by PoeAggregatorProIndividualVerified 2026-10-19
$499.99 / year
$499.99 / year when billed annually
Billed yearly; '($41.67/month)'. Monthly-billed price not shown.
A flat fee for a usage allowance. It is not a price per token and cannot be compared with API prices.
Limits
As the provider states them.
1.65 million points per month.
- 1.65 million points/month
- At the limit
- not stated
- Fair use
- not stated
Models included
The plan lists no specific models.
Source
“1.65 million points/month $499.99/year ($41.67/month)”
poe.com/subscribe Verified 2026-10-19
Transcription of an owner-provided screenshot of https://poe.com/subscribe taken 2026-10-19 (the page blocks fetching).
Similar plans
Other Poe plans
- Poe 660 thousand points/month$199.99 / year
- Poe 10 thousand points/day$49.99 / year
- Poe 3.3 million points/month$999.99 / year
- Poe 8.25 million points/month$2,499.99 / year
Same tier and audience elsewhere
- Premium (高级版) SCNet Token Plan$39.67 / month
- General Token Plan Pro Tencent Token Plan$44.76 / month
- Hy Token Plan Pro Tencent Token Plan$35.63 / month
- Pro Alibaba Coding Plan$50 / month
- Individual Pro Xiaomi Token Plan (Europe)$50 / month
Plans change often; verify on the provider's page. Report incorrect data for this plan