Poe 10 thousand points/day

by PoeAggregatorEntryIndividualVerified 2026-10-19

$49.99 / year

$49.99 / year when billed annually

Billed yearly; '($4.17/month)'. Monthly-billed price not shown.

A flat fee for a usage allowance. It is not a price per token and cannot be compared with API prices.

Plan changes feed

Limits

As the provider states them.

10 thousand points per day.

At the limit
not stated
Fair use
not stated

Models included

The plan lists no specific models.

Source

“10 thousand points/day $49.99/year ($4.17/month)”

poe.com/subscribe Verified 2026-10-19

Transcription of an owner-provided screenshot of https://poe.com/subscribe taken 2026-10-19 (the page blocks fetching).

Similar plans

Other Poe plans

Same tier and audience elsewhere

Plans change often; verify on the provider's page. Report incorrect data for this plan