Poe 3.3 million points/month
by PoeAggregatorProIndividualVerified 2026-10-19
$999.99 / year
$999.99 / year when billed annually
Billed yearly; '($83.33/month)'. Monthly-billed price not shown.
A flat fee for a usage allowance. It is not a price per token and cannot be compared with API prices.
Limits
As the provider states them.
3.3 million points per month.
- 3.3 million points/month
- At the limit
- not stated
- Fair use
- not stated
Models included
The plan lists no specific models.
Source
“3.3 million points/month $999.99/year ($83.33/month)”
poe.com/subscribe Verified 2026-10-19
Transcription of an owner-provided screenshot of https://poe.com/subscribe taken 2026-10-19 (the page blocks fetching).
Similar plans
Other Poe plans
- Poe 1.65 million points/month$499.99 / year
- Poe 660 thousand points/month$199.99 / year
- Poe 10 thousand points/day$49.99 / year
- Poe 8.25 million points/month$2,499.99 / year
Same tier and audience elsewhere
- GLM Coding Plan Pro Zhipu AI (GLM Coding Plan, bigmodel.cn)$80.53 / month
- Pro Alibaba Token Plan$80 / month
- GLM Coding Plan Pro Z.ai (GLM Coding Plan)$80 / month
- General Token Plan Max Tencent Token Plan$89.66 / month
- Pro Alibaba Token Plan (China)$89.81 / month
Plans change often; verify on the provider's page. Report incorrect data for this plan